CU en boutique! My Birds templates

Publié le par Maélia

Je viens de sortir un nouveau pack de Commercial Use en boutique! Mes petits oiseaux que vous avez pu voir dans quelques-uns de mes kits, et bien ils sont maintenant disponible chez Digital crea et Scrapmalin!
I just released a new pack of Commercial Use in the shop! My little birds that you could see in some of my kits, and they are now available in Digital crea and Scrapmalin!
Disponible ici:
Available here:
ou bien:
or:

Disponible ici:
Available here:
Scrapmalin
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
Blogs are so informative where we get lots of information on any topic. Nice job keep it up!!
Répondre
D
Blogs are so informative where we get lots of information on any topic. Nice job keep it up!!
Répondre
M
Félicitations pour le concours ;)
Répondre
M
<br /> Merci!!!!!!!!!<br /> <br /> <br />
M
alors il parait bien que c'est toi qui a remporté le concours SYTYCD ? ? je viens te féliciter ! je me doutais bien que tu allais gagner ! ! bravo et merci pour tes superbes kits !
Répondre
M
<br /> Il  parait oui!!!!!!!!!!!! :D<br /> Merci beaucoup!!!!!!!!!<br /> <br /> <br />
L
Congratulations on winning SYTYCD!!!! I just knew you would win! Your designs are truly amazing and as I've said before, whenever you have a CT call, I will be there in a heartbeat!! Thanks for all your hard work and wonderful designs :)
Répondre
M
<br /> Ohh, thank you!!!!!!!<br /> There will soon call for CT!! ;)<br /> <br /> <br />